This site works best with cookies enabled.

Mūsų Valdyba

  • Rachel Samrén

    Rachel Samrén CHAIR


  • Jørgen Madsen Lindemann

    Jørgen Madsen Lindemann BOARD MEMBER

    President and CEO, MTG Modern Times Group

  • Allison Kirkby

    Allison Kirkby BOARD MEMBER

    President and CEO, Tele2 AB

  • Torun Litzén

    Torun Litzén BOARD MEMBER

    Director Corporate Communication, Kinnevik

  • Joakim Andersson

    Joakim Andersson SUBSTITUE

    CFO Investment AB Kinnevik

  • Georgi Ganev

    Georgi Ganev BOARD MEMBER

    Kinnevik Investment AB

  • Charlotte Salford

    Charlotte Salford BOARD MEMBER

    Managing Director of GrowthCap Ltd

Privacy policy
Up Kontaktai
Cookies disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.